Russian Empire Specialized - Rarities Auction №1, 2018

Sep 11, 12:47 PM
CST / Beijing Sep 12, 03:47 AM
CEST / Berlin Sep 11, 09:47 PM
CDT / Chicago Sep 11, 02:47 PM
MSK / Moscow Sep 11, 10:47 PM
MDT / Denver Sep 11, 01:47 PM
EDT / New York Sep 11, 03:47 PM
Ended on Sep 11, 2018
Oldlouis

Russian Empire Specialized - Rarities Auction №1, 2018 by Oldlouis was held in United States, city Palm Coast. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Sep 11, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1858 Russia First Issue 20 Kop (Wmk 2 Shifted, Postmark №350 Litin, CV $1700) (Lot 146)" was the most expensive lot with $500 hammer price.

67 bidders participated

183 items were listed

147 items were sold

80% of sales efficiency

$500 highest hammer price