USSR Russia Stamps Day 1 ($1 Start Weekly Auction)

Jun 25, 11:24 AM
CST / Beijing Jun 26, 02:24 AM
CEST / Berlin Jun 25, 08:24 PM
CDT / Chicago Jun 25, 01:24 PM
MSK / Moscow Jun 25, 09:24 PM
MDT / Denver Jun 25, 12:24 PM
EDT / New York Jun 25, 02:24 PM
Ended on Jun 25, 2018
Oldlouis

USSR Russia Stamps Day 1 ($1 Start Weekly Auction) by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Jun 25, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1955, USSR, All-Union Agricultural Fair (Full Set, MNH) (Lot 123)" was the most expensive lot with $6 hammer price.

0 bidders participated

145 items were listed

60 items were sold

41% of sales efficiency

$6 highest hammer price