RSFSR Russia Specialized - Rarities Auction №1, 2018

Sep 18, 10:46 AM
CST / Beijing Sep 19, 01:46 AM
CEST / Berlin Sep 18, 07:46 PM
CDT / Chicago Sep 18, 12:46 PM
MSK / Moscow Sep 18, 08:46 PM
MDT / Denver Sep 18, 11:46 AM
EDT / New York Sep 18, 01:46 PM
Ended on Sep 18, 2018
Oldlouis

RSFSR Russia Specialized - Rarities Auction №1, 2018 by Oldlouis was held in United States, city Palm Coast. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Sep 18, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1918 RSFSR First Issue Block of Four (Missed Perforation, CV $700, MNH) (Lot 7)" was the most expensive lot with $300 hammer price.

57 bidders participated

112 items were listed

108 items were sold

96% of sales efficiency

$300 highest hammer price