Russia Offices Abroad, Non-Postal & Tannu Tuva - Rarities Auction №1, 2018

Sep 14, 11:38 AM
CST / Beijing Sep 15, 02:38 AM
CEST / Berlin Sep 14, 08:38 PM
CDT / Chicago Sep 14, 01:38 PM
MSK / Moscow Sep 14, 09:38 PM
MDT / Denver Sep 14, 12:38 PM
EDT / New York Sep 14, 02:38 PM
Ended on Sep 14, 2018
Oldlouis

Russia Offices Abroad, Non-Postal & Tannu Tuva - Rarities Auction №1, 2018 by Oldlouis was held in United States, city Palm Coast. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Sep 14, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1936 Tannu Tuva 40 Kop (Imperforated) (Lot 162)" was the most expensive lot with $500 hammer price.

76 bidders participated

162 items were listed

148 items were sold

91% of sales efficiency

$500 highest hammer price