USSR Russia Stamps Day 2 ($1 Start Weekly Auction)

Jun 26, 11:22 AM
CST / Beijing Jun 27, 02:22 AM
CEST / Berlin Jun 26, 08:22 PM
CDT / Chicago Jun 26, 01:22 PM
MSK / Moscow Jun 26, 09:22 PM
MDT / Denver Jun 26, 12:22 PM
EDT / New York Jun 26, 02:22 PM
Ended on Jun 26, 2018
Oldlouis

USSR Russia Stamps Day 2 ($1 Start Weekly Auction) by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Jun 26, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1948, USSR, 30th Anniversary of the Ukrainian SSR Young Pioneers (Full Set, MNH) (Lot 85a)" was the most expensive lot with $30 hammer price.

0 bidders participated

142 items were listed

129 items were sold

91% of sales efficiency

$30 highest hammer price