Germany Reich & Occupation Stamps ($1 Start Weekly Auction)

Jun 29, 10:53 AM
CST / Beijing Jun 30, 01:53 AM
CEST / Berlin Jun 29, 07:53 PM
CDT / Chicago Jun 29, 12:53 PM
MSK / Moscow Jun 29, 08:53 PM
MDT / Denver Jun 29, 11:53 AM
EDT / New York Jun 29, 01:53 PM
Ended on Jun 29, 2018
Oldlouis

Germany Reich & Occupation Stamps ($1 Start Weekly Auction) by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Jun 29, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1940, General Government (CV $170, MNH) (Lot 12)" was the most expensive lot with $30 hammer price.

20 bidders participated

114 items were listed

75 items were sold

66% of sales efficiency

$30 highest hammer price