Western and Carpatho Ukraine, Chelm, Chust, Field - Rarities Auction №1, 2018

Sep 20, 12:41 PM
CST / Beijing Sep 21, 03:41 AM
CEST / Berlin Sep 20, 09:41 PM
CDT / Chicago Sep 20, 02:41 PM
MSK / Moscow Sep 20, 10:41 PM
MDT / Denver Sep 20, 01:41 PM
EDT / New York Sep 20, 03:41 PM
Ended on Sep 20, 2018
Oldlouis

Western and Carpatho Ukraine, Chelm, Chust, Field - Rarities Auction №1, 2018 by Oldlouis was held in United States, city Palm Coast. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Sep 20, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1945 Carpatho-Ukraine First Issue `2.00` (Only 12 Issued, Signed, CV $1500, MNH) (Lot 210)" was the most expensive lot with $200 hammer price.

66 bidders participated

259 items were listed

256 items were sold

99% of sales efficiency

$200 highest hammer price

Lots: 1-159 All prices in USD
Lots: 160-259 All prices in USD