USSR Russia Stamps Day 3 ($1 Start Weekly Auction)

Jun 27, 11:22 AM
CST / Beijing Jun 28, 02:22 AM
CEST / Berlin Jun 27, 08:22 PM
CDT / Chicago Jun 27, 01:22 PM
MSK / Moscow Jun 27, 09:22 PM
MDT / Denver Jun 27, 12:22 PM
EDT / New York Jun 27, 02:22 PM
Ended on Jun 27, 2018
Oldlouis

USSR Russia Stamps Day 3 ($1 Start Weekly Auction) by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Jun 27, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1935, USSR, The Rescue of Ice-Breaker Chelyuskin Crew (Lot 78a)" was the most expensive lot with $34 hammer price.

2 bidders participated

143 items were listed

134 items were sold

94% of sales efficiency

$34 highest hammer price