Non-Postal & Zemstvo ($1 Start Weekly Auction)

Jul 3, 11:08 AM
CST / Beijing Jul 4, 02:08 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 3, 08:08 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 3, 01:08 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 3, 09:08 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 3, 12:08 PM
EDT / New York Jul 3, 02:08 PM
Ended on Jul 3, 2018
Oldlouis

Non-Postal & Zemstvo ($1 Start Weekly Auction) by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Jul 3, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "Russia, Department of Caucasian Mineral Waters, 75 Kop (Cancelled) (Lot 42)" was the most expensive lot with $9 hammer price.

19 bidders participated

127 items were listed

107 items were sold

84% of sales efficiency

$9 highest hammer price