Ukraine, Carpatho-Ukraine, Underground Post ($1 Start Weekly Auction)

Jul 5, 10:45 AM
CST / Beijing Jul 6, 01:45 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 5, 07:45 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 5, 12:45 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 5, 08:45 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 5, 11:45 AM
EDT / New York Jul 5, 01:45 PM
Ended on Jul 5, 2018
Oldlouis

Ukraine, Carpatho-Ukraine, Underground Post ($1 Start Weekly Auction) by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Jul 5, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1963, Division of the Ukrainian National Army (Se-tenant, Full Set, MNH) (Lot 75)" was the most expensive lot with $46 hammer price.

16 bidders participated

105 items were listed

69 items were sold

66% of sales efficiency

$46 highest hammer price