Russian Empire & Offices Abroad ($1 Start Weekly Auction)

Jul 12, 10:39 AM
CST / Beijing Jul 13, 01:39 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 12, 07:39 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 12, 12:39 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 12, 08:39 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 12, 11:39 AM
EDT / New York Jul 12, 01:39 PM
Ended on Jul 12, 2018
Oldlouis

Russian Empire & Offices Abroad ($1 Start Weekly Auction) by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Jul 12, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1916, Russian Empire, Stamp Money, 1 Kop (Lot 38)" was the most expensive lot with $20 hammer price.

19 bidders participated

100 items were listed

79 items were sold

79% of sales efficiency

$20 highest hammer price