Russian Postal History: Covers, Postcards and Else - Rarities Auction №1, 2018

Sep 28, 11:54 AM
CST / Beijing Sep 29, 02:54 AM
CEST / Berlin Sep 28, 08:54 PM
CDT / Chicago Sep 28, 01:54 PM
MSK / Moscow Sep 28, 09:54 PM
MDT / Denver Sep 28, 12:54 PM
EDT / New York Sep 28, 02:54 PM
Ended on Sep 28, 2018
Oldlouis

Russian Postal History: Covers, Postcards and Else - Rarities Auction №1, 2018 by Oldlouis was held in United States, city Palm Coast. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Sep 28, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1922 Russia RSFSR Cover (Mykolayiv - London) (Lot 123)" was the most expensive lot with $110 hammer price.

56 bidders participated

169 items were listed

143 items were sold

85% of sales efficiency

$110 highest hammer price