RSFSR Russia Stamps ($1 Start Weekly Auction)

Jun 28, 11:50 AM
CST / Beijing Jun 29, 02:50 AM
CEST / Berlin Jun 28, 08:50 PM
CDT / Chicago Jun 28, 01:50 PM
MSK / Moscow Jun 28, 09:50 PM
MDT / Denver Jun 28, 12:50 PM
EDT / New York Jun 28, 02:50 PM
Ended on Jun 28, 2018
Oldlouis

RSFSR Russia Stamps ($1 Start Weekly Auction) by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 10:00 AM PDT on Jun 28, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1921, RSFSR (Full Set, MNH) (Lot 87)" was the most expensive lot with $12 hammer price.

0 bidders participated

110 items were listed

85 items were sold

77% of sales efficiency

$12 highest hammer price