USSR Soviet Union Russia, Day 1 ($1 Start Weekly Auction)

Jul 9, 10:49 AM
CST / Beijing Jul 10, 01:49 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 9, 07:49 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 9, 12:49 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 9, 08:49 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 9, 11:49 AM
EDT / New York Jul 9, 01:49 PM
Ended on Jul 9, 2018
Oldlouis

USSR Soviet Union Russia, Day 1 ($1 Start Weekly Auction) by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Jul 9, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1954, USSR, All-Union Agricultural Exibition in Moscow (Full Set, MNH) (Lot 99)" was the most expensive lot with $5 hammer price.

11 bidders participated

109 items were listed

62 items were sold

57% of sales efficiency

$5 highest hammer price