USSR Soviet Union Russia, Day 2 ($1 Start Weekly Auction)

Jul 10, 10:35 AM
CST / Beijing Jul 11, 01:35 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 10, 07:35 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 10, 12:35 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 10, 08:35 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 10, 11:35 AM
EDT / New York Jul 10, 01:35 PM
Ended on Jul 10, 2018
Oldlouis

USSR Soviet Union Russia, Day 2 ($1 Start Weekly Auction) by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Jul 10, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1940, USSR, The Polar Drift of the Ice Breaker `Georgy Sedov` (Full Set, MNH) (Lot 84)" was the most expensive lot with $16 hammer price.

20 bidders participated

93 items were listed

84 items were sold

90% of sales efficiency

$16 highest hammer price