USSR Soviet Union Russia, Day 3 ($1 Start Weekly Auction)

Jul 11, 10:53 AM
CST / Beijing Jul 12, 01:53 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 11, 07:53 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 11, 12:53 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 11, 08:53 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 11, 11:53 AM
EDT / New York Jul 11, 01:53 PM
Ended on Jul 11, 2018
Oldlouis

USSR Soviet Union Russia, Day 3 ($1 Start Weekly Auction) by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Jul 11, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1934, USSR, Anniversary of the Stratonavts Death (Perf 11) (Lot 34)" was the most expensive lot with $27 hammer price.

25 bidders participated

113 items were listed

110 items were sold

97% of sales efficiency

$27 highest hammer price