Germany Reich & Occupation ($1 Start Weekly Auction)

Jul 13, 10:54 AM
CST / Beijing Jul 14, 01:54 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 13, 07:54 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 13, 12:54 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 13, 08:54 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 13, 11:54 AM
EDT / New York Jul 13, 01:54 PM
Ended on Jul 13, 2018
Oldlouis

Germany Reich & Occupation ($1 Start Weekly Auction) by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Jul 13, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1941, The Polish Government in Italy (Full Set, MNH) (Lot 97)" was the most expensive lot with $30 hammer price.

17 bidders participated

115 items were listed

59 items were sold

51% of sales efficiency

$30 highest hammer price