Russian Empire & Offices Abroad ($1 Start Weekly Auction)

Jul 2, 10:49 AM
CST / Beijing Jul 3, 01:49 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 2, 07:49 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 2, 12:49 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 2, 08:49 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 2, 11:49 AM
EDT / New York Jul 2, 01:49 PM
Ended on Jul 2, 2018
Oldlouis

Russian Empire & Offices Abroad ($1 Start Weekly Auction) by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Jul 2, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1916, Russian Empire, Stamp Money, 1 Kop (MNH) (Lot 10)" was the most expensive lot with $21 hammer price.

22 bidders participated

110 items were listed

98 items were sold

89% of sales efficiency

$21 highest hammer price