Russian Civil War & Non-Postal ($1 Start Weekly Auction)

Jul 4, 11:01 AM
CST / Beijing Jul 5, 02:01 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 4, 08:01 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 4, 01:01 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 4, 09:01 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 4, 12:01 PM
EDT / New York Jul 4, 02:01 PM
Ended on Jul 4, 2018
Oldlouis

Russian Civil War & Non-Postal ($1 Start Weekly Auction) by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Jul 4, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1921, Russia, Wrangel on Postal Savings Stamps, Civil War (Full Set) (Lot 99)" was the most expensive lot with $6 hammer price.

17 bidders participated

121 items were listed

76 items were sold

63% of sales efficiency

$6 highest hammer price