Ukraine, Carpatho-Ukraine, Tridents, Underground Post ($1 Start Weekly Auction)

Jul 16, 11:02 AM
CST / Beijing Jul 17, 02:02 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 16, 08:02 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 16, 01:02 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 16, 09:02 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 16, 12:02 PM
EDT / New York Jul 16, 02:02 PM
Ended on Jul 16, 2018
Oldlouis

Ukraine, Carpatho-Ukraine, Tridents, Underground Post ($1 Start Weekly Auction) by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Jul 16, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1961, Taras Shevchenko, Underground Post, Block (Only 500 Issued, MNH) (Lot 115)" was the most expensive lot with $10 hammer price.

29 bidders participated

122 items were listed

107 items were sold

88% of sales efficiency

$10 highest hammer price