German States, Reich, General Government ($1 Start Weekly Auction)

Jul 6, 10:37 AM
CST / Beijing Jul 7, 01:37 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 6, 07:37 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 6, 12:37 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 6, 08:37 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 6, 11:37 AM
EDT / New York Jul 6, 01:37 PM
Ended on Jul 6, 2018
Oldlouis

German States, Reich, General Government ($1 Start Weekly Auction) by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Jul 6, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1869-73, Heligoland, Germany, 1 S (CV $300) (Lot 84)" was the most expensive lot with $7 hammer price.

11 bidders participated

97 items were listed

56 items were sold

58% of sales efficiency

$7 highest hammer price