USSR Soviet Union ($1 Start Weekly Auction)

Jul 17, 10:43 AM
CST / Beijing Jul 18, 01:43 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 17, 07:43 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 17, 12:43 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 17, 08:43 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 17, 11:43 AM
EDT / New York Jul 17, 01:43 PM
Ended on Jul 17, 2018
Oldlouis

USSR Soviet Union ($1 Start Weekly Auction) by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Jul 17, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1927-28, USSR, The Second Definitive Set of the USSR (Lot 75)" was the most expensive lot with $28 hammer price.

23 bidders participated

104 items were listed

92 items were sold

88% of sales efficiency

$28 highest hammer price