RSFSR & Non Postal Stamps ($1 Start Weekly Auction)

Jul 18, 10:33 AM
CST / Beijing Jul 19, 01:33 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 18, 07:33 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 18, 12:33 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 18, 08:33 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 18, 11:33 AM
EDT / New York Jul 18, 01:33 PM
Ended on Jul 18, 2018
Oldlouis

RSFSR & Non Postal Stamps ($1 Start Weekly Auction) by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Jul 18, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1921, Russia, RSFSR (Full Set, MNH) (Lot 7)" was the most expensive lot with $10 hammer price.

17 bidders participated

98 items were listed

69 items were sold

70% of sales efficiency

$10 highest hammer price