Russian Empire, Non-Postal & Offices Abroad ($1 Start Weekly Auction)

Jul 19, 10:44 AM
CST / Beijing Jul 20, 01:44 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 19, 07:44 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 19, 12:44 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 19, 08:44 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 19, 11:44 AM
EDT / New York Jul 19, 01:44 PM
Ended on Jul 19, 2018
Oldlouis

Russian Empire, Non-Postal & Offices Abroad ($1 Start Weekly Auction) by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Jul 19, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1916, Russian Empire, Stamp Money, 1 Kop (MNH) (Lot 68)" was the most expensive lot with $21 hammer price.

27 bidders participated

104 items were listed

75 items were sold

72% of sales efficiency

$21 highest hammer price