Non-Postal and Spain Civil War

Jul 20, 10:43 AM
CST / Beijing Jul 21, 01:43 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 20, 07:43 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 20, 12:43 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 20, 08:43 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 20, 11:43 AM
EDT / New York Jul 20, 01:43 PM
Ended on Jul 20, 2018
Oldlouis

Non-Postal and Spain Civil War by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Jul 20, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "Russia, Revenue Stamp, Civil War, 50 Kop (MNH) (Lot 97)" was the most expensive lot with $9 hammer price.

16 bidders participated

104 items were listed

85 items were sold

82% of sales efficiency

$9 highest hammer price