Zemstvo, Russian Rural Post, Day 1

Aug 13, 10:50 AM
CST / Beijing Aug 14, 01:50 AM
CEST / Berlin Aug 13, 07:50 PM
CDT / Chicago Aug 13, 12:50 PM
MSK / Moscow Aug 13, 08:50 PM
MDT / Denver Aug 13, 11:50 AM
EDT / New York Aug 13, 01:50 PM
Ended on Aug 13, 2018
Oldlouis

Zemstvo, Russian Rural Post, Day 1 by Oldlouis was held in United States, city Palm Coast. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Aug 13, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1884 Russia Bogorodsk Zemstvo 1 Kop Chuchin №31 CV $10 (Lot 68)" was the most expensive lot with $40 hammer price.

25 bidders participated

111 items were listed

111 items were sold

100% of sales efficiency

$40 highest hammer price