Zemstvo, Russian Rural Post, Day 3

Aug 15, 10:28 AM
CST / Beijing Aug 16, 01:28 AM
CEST / Berlin Aug 15, 07:28 PM
CDT / Chicago Aug 15, 12:28 PM
MSK / Moscow Aug 15, 08:28 PM
MDT / Denver Aug 15, 11:28 AM
EDT / New York Aug 15, 01:28 PM
Ended on Aug 15, 2018
Oldlouis

Zemstvo, Russian Rural Post, Day 3 by Oldlouis was held in United States, city Palm Coast. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Aug 15, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1890 Russia Zolotonosha Zemstvo 2 Kop Chuchin №4A CV $70 (Сouche, MNH) (Lot 85)" was the most expensive lot with $45 hammer price.

22 bidders participated

90 items were listed

89 items were sold

99% of sales efficiency

$45 highest hammer price