Zemstvo, Russian Rural Post, Day 2

Aug 14, 10:53 AM
CST / Beijing Aug 15, 01:53 AM
CEST / Berlin Aug 14, 07:53 PM
CDT / Chicago Aug 14, 12:53 PM
MSK / Moscow Aug 14, 08:53 PM
MDT / Denver Aug 14, 11:53 AM
EDT / New York Aug 14, 01:53 PM
Ended on Aug 14, 2018
Oldlouis

Zemstvo, Russian Rural Post, Day 2 by Oldlouis was held in United States, city Palm Coast. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Aug 14, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1890 Russia Gryazovets Zemstvo 4 Kop Chuchin №24 CV $30 (Signed) (Lot 65)" was the most expensive lot with $50 hammer price.

23 bidders participated

114 items were listed

113 items were sold

99% of sales efficiency

$50 highest hammer price