Central Lithuania, Russia Civil War ($1 Start Weekly Auction)

Jul 26, 10:41 AM
CST / Beijing Jul 27, 01:41 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 26, 07:41 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 26, 12:41 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 26, 08:41 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 26, 11:41 AM
EDT / New York Jul 26, 01:41 PM
Ended on Jul 26, 2018
Oldlouis

Central Lithuania, Russia Civil War ($1 Start Weekly Auction) by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Jul 26, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1920, Russia, Far Eastern Republic, Civil War, 10 Kop (Lot 99)" was the most expensive lot with $10 hammer price.

13 bidders participated

102 items were listed

73 items were sold

72% of sales efficiency

$10 highest hammer price