Zemstvo, Russian Rural Post, Day 4

Aug 16, 10:31 AM
CST / Beijing Aug 17, 01:31 AM
CEST / Berlin Aug 16, 07:31 PM
CDT / Chicago Aug 16, 12:31 PM
MSK / Moscow Aug 16, 08:31 PM
MDT / Denver Aug 16, 11:31 AM
EDT / New York Aug 16, 01:31 PM
Ended on Aug 16, 2018
Oldlouis

Zemstvo, Russian Rural Post, Day 4 by Oldlouis was held in United States, city Palm Coast. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Aug 16, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1893 Russia Okhansk Zemstvo 2 Kop Chuchin №12 CV $70 (Lot 65)" was the most expensive lot with $46 hammer price.

19 bidders participated

92 items were listed

92 items were sold

100% of sales efficiency

$46 highest hammer price