Zemstvo, Russian Rural Post, Day 5

Aug 17, 10:31 AM
CST / Beijing Aug 18, 01:31 AM
CEST / Berlin Aug 17, 07:31 PM
CDT / Chicago Aug 17, 12:31 PM
MSK / Moscow Aug 17, 08:31 PM
MDT / Denver Aug 17, 11:31 AM
EDT / New York Aug 17, 01:31 PM
Ended on Aug 17, 2018
Oldlouis

Zemstvo, Russian Rural Post, Day 5 by Oldlouis was held in United States, city Palm Coast. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Aug 17, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1910 Russia Pskov Zemstvo (Se-tenant) (Lot 91)" was the most expensive lot with $435 hammer price.

26 bidders participated

91 items were listed

91 items were sold

100% of sales efficiency

$435 highest hammer price