Zemstvo, Russian Rural Post, Day 6

Aug 20, 10:00 AM
CST / Beijing Aug 21, 01:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Aug 20, 07:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Aug 20, 12:00 PM
MSK / Moscow Aug 20, 08:00 PM
MDT / Denver Aug 20, 11:00 AM
EDT / New York Aug 20, 01:00 PM
Ended on Aug 20, 2018
Oldlouis

Zemstvo, Russian Rural Post, Day 6 by Oldlouis was held in United States, city Palm Coast. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Aug 20, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1888 Russia Tula Zemstvo 5 Kop Chuchin №1 CV $20 (Lot 83)" was the most expensive lot with $65 hammer price.

24 bidders participated

91 items were listed

91 items were sold

100% of sales efficiency

$65 highest hammer price