Ukraine, Carpatho-Ukraine, Underground Post

Jul 31, 10:38 AM
CST / Beijing Aug 1, 01:38 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 31, 07:38 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 31, 12:38 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 31, 08:38 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 31, 11:38 AM
EDT / New York Jul 31, 01:38 PM
Ended on Jul 31, 2018
Oldlouis

Ukraine, Carpatho-Ukraine, Underground Post by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Jul 31, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1945, Carpatho-Ukraine, Pair, `40` (Shifted Perforation, MNH) (Lot 86)" was the most expensive lot with $12 hammer price.

16 bidders participated

99 items were listed

78 items were sold

79% of sales efficiency

$12 highest hammer price