RSFSR, Avia Air Non-Postal & Charity Russian Stamps

Aug 1, 10:36 AM
CST / Beijing Aug 2, 01:36 AM
CEST / Berlin Aug 1, 07:36 PM
CDT / Chicago Aug 1, 12:36 PM
MSK / Moscow Aug 1, 08:36 PM
MDT / Denver Aug 1, 11:36 AM
EDT / New York Aug 1, 01:36 PM
Ended on Aug 1, 2018
Oldlouis

RSFSR, Avia Air Non-Postal & Charity Russian Stamps by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Aug 1, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "Russia, RSFSR Workers to the Air Fleet (Lot 90)" was the most expensive lot with $17 hammer price.

18 bidders participated

95 items were listed

70 items were sold

74% of sales efficiency

$17 highest hammer price