Ukraine Tridents and Poland Civil War

Aug 2, 10:32 AM
CST / Beijing Aug 3, 01:32 AM
CEST / Berlin Aug 2, 07:32 PM
CDT / Chicago Aug 2, 12:32 PM
MSK / Moscow Aug 2, 08:32 PM
MDT / Denver Aug 2, 11:32 AM
EDT / New York Aug 2, 01:32 PM
Ended on Aug 2, 2018
Oldlouis

Ukraine Tridents and Poland Civil War by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Aug 2, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1918, Przedborz, Poland, CV $70 (Imperforated) (Lot 55)" was the most expensive lot with $15 hammer price.

13 bidders participated

92 items were listed

82 items were sold

89% of sales efficiency

$15 highest hammer price