RSFSR & Russian Empire ($1 Start Weekly Auction)

Aug 3, 10:34 AM
CST / Beijing Aug 4, 01:34 AM
CEST / Berlin Aug 3, 07:34 PM
CDT / Chicago Aug 3, 12:34 PM
MSK / Moscow Aug 3, 08:34 PM
MDT / Denver Aug 3, 11:34 AM
EDT / New York Aug 3, 01:34 PM
Ended on Aug 3, 2018
Oldlouis

RSFSR & Russian Empire ($1 Start Weekly Auction) by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Aug 3, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1884, Russian Empire, 70 Kop (Lot 89)" was the most expensive lot with $33 hammer price.

18 bidders participated

95 items were listed

66 items were sold

69% of sales efficiency

$33 highest hammer price