Russia : Empire and RSFSR

Aug 22, 10:32 AM
CST / Beijing Aug 23, 01:32 AM
CEST / Berlin Aug 22, 07:32 PM
CDT / Chicago Aug 22, 12:32 PM
MSK / Moscow Aug 22, 08:32 PM
MDT / Denver Aug 22, 11:32 AM
EDT / New York Aug 22, 01:32 PM
Ended on Aug 22, 2018
Oldlouis

Russia : Empire and RSFSR by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Aug 22, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1864, Russian Empire, 5 Kop (No Watermark) (Lot 55)" was the most expensive lot with $42 hammer price.

19 bidders participated

94 items were listed

83 items were sold

88% of sales efficiency

$42 highest hammer price