Russia: Civil War, Non-Postal, Zemstvo

Aug 21, 11:26 AM
CST / Beijing Aug 22, 02:26 AM
CEST / Berlin Aug 21, 08:26 PM
CDT / Chicago Aug 21, 01:26 PM
MSK / Moscow Aug 21, 09:26 PM
MDT / Denver Aug 21, 12:26 PM
EDT / New York Aug 21, 02:26 PM
Ended on Aug 21, 2018
Oldlouis

Russia: Civil War, Non-Postal, Zemstvo by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Aug 21, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1919, Denikin Issue, Civil War (Probes, Full Set) (Lot 90)" was the most expensive lot with $16 hammer price.

23 bidders participated

113 items were listed

79 items were sold

70% of sales efficiency

$16 highest hammer price