Russia : USSR, Soviet Union

Aug 23, 12:13 PM
CST / Beijing Aug 24, 03:13 AM
CEST / Berlin Aug 23, 09:13 PM
CDT / Chicago Aug 23, 02:13 PM
MSK / Moscow Aug 23, 10:13 PM
MDT / Denver Aug 23, 01:13 PM
EDT / New York Aug 23, 03:13 PM
Ended on Aug 23, 2018
Oldlouis

Russia : USSR, Soviet Union by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Aug 23, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1927-28, USSR, The Second Definitive Set of the USSR (Lot 180)" was the most expensive lot with $20 hammer price.

20 bidders participated

194 items were listed

132 items were sold

68% of sales efficiency

$20 highest hammer price

Lots: 1-124 All prices in USD
Lots: 125-218 All prices in USD