Russia : USSR Soviet Union & RSFSR

Aug 18, 11:11 AM
CST / Beijing Aug 19, 02:11 AM
CEST / Berlin Aug 18, 08:11 PM
CDT / Chicago Aug 18, 01:11 PM
MSK / Moscow Aug 18, 09:11 PM
MDT / Denver Aug 18, 12:11 PM
EDT / New York Aug 18, 02:11 PM
Ended on Aug 18, 2018
Oldlouis

Russia : USSR Soviet Union & RSFSR by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Aug 18, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1921, RSFSR, Block of Four, 1000 Rub (Bean, MNH) (Lot 212)" was the most expensive lot with $3 hammer price.

7 bidders participated

131 items were listed

12 items were sold

9% of sales efficiency

$3 highest hammer price