Russia: Civil War, Tannu Tuva | Poland: Civil War, Non-Postal

Aug 24, 10:42 AM
CST / Beijing Aug 25, 01:42 AM
CEST / Berlin Aug 24, 07:42 PM
CDT / Chicago Aug 24, 12:42 PM
MSK / Moscow Aug 24, 08:42 PM
MDT / Denver Aug 24, 11:42 AM
EDT / New York Aug 24, 01:42 PM
Ended on Aug 24, 2018
Oldlouis

Russia: Civil War, Tannu Tuva | Poland: Civil War, Non-Postal by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Aug 24, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1919, Denikin Issue, Civil War (Proofs, Probes, Full Set) (Lot 89)" was the most expensive lot with $12 hammer price.

19 bidders participated

103 items were listed

82 items were sold

80% of sales efficiency

$12 highest hammer price