Russia : USSR Soviet Union (Stamp Auctions)

Aug 31, 10:55 AM
CST / Beijing Sep 1, 01:55 AM
CEST / Berlin Aug 31, 07:55 PM
CDT / Chicago Aug 31, 12:55 PM
MSK / Moscow Aug 31, 08:55 PM
MDT / Denver Aug 31, 11:55 AM
EDT / New York Aug 31, 01:55 PM
Ended on Aug 31, 2018
Oldlouis

Russia : USSR Soviet Union (Stamp Auctions) by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Aug 31, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1944, USSR, Red Army Raised the Blocade of Leningrad, Block (MNH) (Lot 113)" was the most expensive lot with $29 hammer price.

22 bidders participated

115 items were listed

92 items were sold

80% of sales efficiency

$29 highest hammer price