Russia : RSFSR & Non-Postal (Stamp Auctions)

Sep 3, 10:38 AM
CST / Beijing Sep 4, 01:38 AM
CEST / Berlin Sep 3, 07:38 PM
CDT / Chicago Sep 3, 12:38 PM
MSK / Moscow Sep 3, 08:38 PM
MDT / Denver Sep 3, 11:38 AM
EDT / New York Sep 3, 01:38 PM
Ended on Sep 3, 2018
Oldlouis

Russia : RSFSR & Non-Postal (Stamp Auctions) by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Sep 3, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "Crimean SSR, in Favor of Street Children, 10 Kop (Lot 99)" was the most expensive lot with $12 hammer price.

19 bidders participated

99 items were listed

73 items were sold

74% of sales efficiency

$12 highest hammer price