Russia : Zemstvo, Rural Post (Stamp Auctions)

Sep 4, 10:09 AM
CST / Beijing Sep 5, 01:09 AM
CEST / Berlin Sep 4, 07:09 PM
CDT / Chicago Sep 4, 12:09 PM
MSK / Moscow Sep 4, 08:09 PM
MDT / Denver Sep 4, 11:09 AM
EDT / New York Sep 4, 01:09 PM
Ended on Sep 4, 2018
Oldlouis

Russia : Zemstvo, Rural Post (Stamp Auctions) by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Sep 4, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1886 Russia Ustsysolsk Zemstvo 2 Kop Chuchin №12G CV $35 (Lot 7)" was the most expensive lot with $45 hammer price.

13 bidders participated

70 items were listed

70 items were sold

100% of sales efficiency

$45 highest hammer price