Russian Postal History : Covers, Postcards (Stamp Auctions)

Sep 5, 09:51 AM
CST / Beijing Sep 6, 12:51 AM
CEST / Berlin Sep 5, 06:51 PM
CDT / Chicago Sep 5, 11:51 AM
MSK / Moscow Sep 5, 07:51 PM
MDT / Denver Sep 5, 10:51 AM
EDT / New York Sep 5, 12:51 PM
Ended on Sep 5, 2018
Oldlouis

Russian Postal History : Covers, Postcards (Stamp Auctions) by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Sep 5, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps, Collectibles. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1918 RSFSR Russia Savings Stamps Registered Cover Gomel (Lot 37)" was the most expensive lot with $10 hammer price.

9 bidders participated

52 items were listed

45 items were sold

87% of sales efficiency

$10 highest hammer price