Russia : Empire & Offices Abroad

Sep 6, 10:41 AM
CST / Beijing Sep 7, 01:41 AM
CEST / Berlin Sep 6, 07:41 PM
CDT / Chicago Sep 6, 12:41 PM
MSK / Moscow Sep 6, 08:41 PM
MDT / Denver Sep 6, 11:41 AM
EDT / New York Sep 6, 01:41 PM
Ended on Sep 6, 2018
Oldlouis

Russia : Empire & Offices Abroad by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Sep 6, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1909, Russia, Kerasunda, Offices in Levant, 70 Pia (Signed) (Lot 90)" was the most expensive lot with $22 hammer price.

19 bidders participated

101 items were listed

79 items were sold

78% of sales efficiency

$22 highest hammer price