Russia : USSR Soviet Union (Stamp Auctions)

Sep 17, 12:35 PM
CST / Beijing Sep 18, 03:35 AM
CEST / Berlin Sep 17, 09:35 PM
CDT / Chicago Sep 17, 02:35 PM
MSK / Moscow Sep 17, 10:35 PM
MDT / Denver Sep 17, 01:35 PM
EDT / New York Sep 17, 03:35 PM
Ended on Sep 17, 2018
Oldlouis

Russia : USSR Soviet Union (Stamp Auctions) by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 11:00 AM PDT on Sep 17, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1957, World Youth and Students Festival in Moscow, 1 Rub (MNH) (Lot 7)" was the most expensive lot with $57 hammer price.

34 bidders participated

96 items were listed

84 items were sold

88% of sales efficiency

$57 highest hammer price