Russia : RSFSR, USSR, Soviet Union

Oct 3, 10:42 AM
CST / Beijing Oct 4, 01:42 AM
CEST / Berlin Oct 3, 07:42 PM
CDT / Chicago Oct 3, 12:42 PM
MSK / Moscow Oct 3, 08:42 PM
MDT / Denver Oct 3, 11:42 AM
EDT / New York Oct 3, 01:42 PM
Ended on Oct 3, 2018
Oldlouis

Russia : RSFSR, USSR, Soviet Union by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Oct 3, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1937, USSR, Aviation of the USSR (Full Set) (Lot 64)" was the most expensive lot with $24 hammer price.

31 bidders participated

109 items were listed

86 items were sold

79% of sales efficiency

$24 highest hammer price