Russia : USSR, Soviet Union

Oct 2, 09:00 AM
CST / Beijing Oct 3, 12:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Oct 2, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Oct 2, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Oct 2, 07:00 PM
MDT / Denver Oct 2, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York Oct 2, 12:00 PM
Ended on Oct 2, 2018
Oldlouis

Russia : USSR, Soviet Union by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Oct 2, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1948, USSR, Five-Year Plan in Four Years, Transportation (Full Set, MNH) (Lot 104)" was the most expensive lot with $71 hammer price.

26 bidders participated

106 items were listed

84 items were sold

79% of sales efficiency

$71 highest hammer price