Germany Reich & Occupation Stamps

Oct 11, 10:46 AM
CST / Beijing Oct 12, 01:46 AM
CEST / Berlin Oct 11, 07:46 PM
CDT / Chicago Oct 11, 12:46 PM
MSK / Moscow Oct 11, 08:46 PM
MDT / Denver Oct 11, 11:46 AM
EDT / New York Oct 11, 01:46 PM
Ended on Oct 11, 2018
Oldlouis

Germany Reich & Occupation Stamps by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Oct 11, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1920, Germany, Lost Colonies, Propaganda Stamps (MNH) (Lot 104)" was the most expensive lot with $17 hammer price.

20 bidders participated

106 items were listed

66 items were sold

62% of sales efficiency

$17 highest hammer price